Products Pricing Training Company

Social Media
Monitoring and Analysis
System

Messages. Images. Video. Check-ins

Request demo

Best social media & mass-media analytics system
according to users and experts: AdIndex 2020 rating
2nd place in Europe in international rating of G2 2020

We help to understand customers and find right solutions

Brand Analytics will show what people are saying about your brand and competitors in social media. What do customers appreciate, and what keeps them from making a purchase? How are advertising and PR activities perceived? Are there any problems with the product or customer service? Which new offers by competitors arouse interest? Understanding customer experience with Brand Analytics means right solutions today and business leadership tomorrow.

Total control of information-space

Best integrity and quality of data acquisition from all sources, namely social networking sites, video hostings, map services, public channels and messenger chats, review websites, forums, blogs, marketplaces, online media, newspapers, magazines and federal channels.

Unique access to the complete VK.com real-time public data stream under direct contract.

All types of messages and data. Monitoring message text, recognized picture texts, video transcripts, check-ins, stories.

Solution of a wide range of problems

Our high number of metrics and message attributes, coupled with our configurable data-segmentation system, makes it possible to solve a widest range of problems, from reputation control and real-time marketing to in-depth research.

Machine learning and linguistics

Automatic recognition of mentions sentiment with 85-90% accuracy. Machine-learning algorithms categorize messages, identify media-space trends, aggression, recognize texts in images, etc.

Unique Alert System

Configurable alert messages will protect your reputation and report threats on time in any way convenient for you: via your mobile app, Telegram or email.

Save time on data analysis

High level of automation for quick analytics. Automated tagging, trend detection, personalized reports, filtration of various kinds of spam and irrelevant messages.

Simple and user-friendly interface makes preparing most complex analytic reports possible in minimal time.

Geolocation analytics

Monitoring mentions by geo-tags and check-ins enables one to control customer-service quality and services availability for all types of distributed business: retail, transport, chain stores, food-service chains, municipal services, cultural, sports and any other major events.

Sources

Social media
3B.

messages per month

  • Social networking sites: VK.com,
    OK.ru, Instagram, Facebook,
    YouTube, TikTok, Twitter, etc.

  • Blogs, forums, review websites

  • Telegram channels and public chats

Mass media
40K.

sources

  • Information agencies, online media, industry sites, news aggregators

  • TV and radio broadcast transcripts

  • Newspapers, magazines

Archive
100B.

messages

Questions & Answers

  • How does Brand Analytics differ from other monitoring systems?

    With Brand Analytics, you will find significantly more mentions of your brand – without missing important messages. The difference is 30-50% compared to other systems, or even 200-300% compared to some of them.

    Brand Analytics isn’t just monitoring social networking sites – it is a tool for comprehensive analysis of collected data. The high number of automated metrics and attributes enables solving the widest range of problems, from reputation control and real-time marketing to in-depth research.

    Brand Analytics will save your time on data analysis and comprehension. To that end, we have created and continue to develop tools that identify necessary information immediately among the large scope of messages, and automate considerably the manual work of data encoding and generation of personalized reports.

  • What is the difference between Brand Analytics and Brand Analytics Express?

    ВА Express is a tool for simple monitoring of mentions, while Brand Analytics provides analytical capabilities above and beyond plain monitoring.

    We recommend using ВА Express to small companies with up to 300 related messages published in social media every month. In such cases, it is important to receive information on mentions in a timely manner in order to identify reputational threats, while there is no need for automated analysis.

    In case the scope of mentions is larger, deeper research can be conducted on the basis of data, namely: studying the target audience, its insights and complaints; assessing the effectiveness of communications; conducting a competitive analysis; managing reputation; and much more. In such cases, it would be better to opt for one of Brand Analytics tariffs, so that all social media analytics capabilities are used to their maximum effect.

  • How do you determine message sentiment?

    In order to recognize the sentiment of messages, we use our proprietary linguistic-analysis system - Eureka Engine. Sentiment is recognized with respect to predefined object: brand, company, product or person. The recognition methodology is based on the statistical algorithm CRF, featuring the use of tonal (sentiment) dictionaries. You can check out how the sentiment recognition works here.

  • Can you collect comments to messages?

    Yes, Brand Analytics collects comments to posts on social networking sites and in blogs, as well as comments to the news published in the mass media.

  • What should we do if we need monitor sources that are not in your base?

    Send us links to these websites, and we will include them in the monitoring. We add up to 10 sources per month for our customers, free of charge. But such a need doesn’t arise very often, since we already have most of the active sources and track and connect new sources independently.

  • Do you have an archive of messages, and for what period?

    Yes, we have been storing all Russian-language messages from social media in our archive since August 2012. This is a unique archive, since it consists of the entirety of social media messages as opposed to the limited volume collected on the basis of small number of search queries. Currently, the archive volume exceeds 100 bln messages. Access to the archive is provided at extra charge, upon request. In case of subscription to standard Brand Analytics tariffs, the archive is available for one month.

  • What languages does Brand Analytics track mentions in?

    Brand Analytics can monitor messages in 67 languages: Russian, Kazakh, Ukrainian, English, German, etc. Standard tariffs include monitoring in Russian, Kazakh, Ukrainian, Belorussian, Moldavian (Romanian), Uzbek and Tatar. The use of other monitoring languages can be agreed upon separately, upon request.

Try
Brand Analytics
at work!

Fill in the form, and our consultant analysts will help you set the system up, taking into account your specific business tasks.

Free-of-charge
demonstration access

Specify the brand, company to monitor during your demo access

Продукты Стоимость Обучение Тренды Компания Блог

Система
мониторинга и анализа
социальных медиа

Сообщения. Изображения. Видео. Чекины

Запрос демо

Лучшая система аналитики соцмедиа по оценке пользователей
и экспертов: рейтинги AdIndex 2018, 2017, 2016,
конкурс Аналитического центра при Правительстве РФ

Помогаем слышать клиентов и находить правильные решения

Brand Analytics покажет, что говорят о вашем бренде и конкурентах в социальных медиа. 
Что ценят клиенты, а что мешает покупке? Как воспринимают рекламные и PR активности? Есть ли проблемы с продуктом или обслуживанием? Какие новые предложения конкурентов вызывают интерес? Понимание клиентского опыта с Brand Analytics – это правильные решения сегодня и лидерство в бизнесе завтра.

Полный контроль информационного поля

Сбор данных с наилучшей полнотой и качеством со всех источников – соцсетей, видеохостингов, сервисов карт, публичных каналов и чатов мессенджеров, отзовиков, форумов, блогов, маркетплейсов, СМИ.

Уникальный доступ к полному реалтайм-потоку публичных данных ВКонтакте на основе прямого договора.

Все типы сообщений и данных. Мониторинг по текстам сообщений, распознанным текстам на картинках, расшифровкам видео, чекинам, stories.

Решение широкого спектра задач

Большое количество метрик и атрибутов сообщений, гибкая система сегментации данных позволяют решать широчайший спектр задач – от контроля репутации и реалтайм-маркетинга до глубинных исследований.

Машинное обучение и лингвистика

Автоматическое определение тональности упоминаний с точностью 85-90%. Машинно-обучаемые алгоритмы категоризуют сообщения, выявляют тренды медиаполя, агрессию, распознают тексты на изображениях и др.

Уникальная система оповещений

Гибко настраиваемые оповещения надежно защитят вашу репутацию и вовремя уведомят об угрозе любым удобным для вас способом: в мобильном приложении, в Telegram или email.

Экономия времени на анализ данных

Высокая степень автоматизации для быстрой аналитики. Автоматическое тегирование, выявление трендов, персонализированные отчеты, фильтрация различных видов спама и нерелевантных сообщений.

Простой и удобный интерфейс позволяет подготовить самые сложные аналитические отчеты за минимальное время.

Аналитика геолокаций

Мониторинг упоминаний по геометкам и чекинам обеспечивает контроль качества обслуживания и работоспособности сервисов для всех видов распределенного бизнеса – ритейла, транспорта, торговых сетей, сетей питания, городских служб, культурных, спортивных и любых других масштабных мероприятий.

Источники

Социальные медиа
3млрд.

сообщений в месяц

  • Соцсети: ВКонтакте,
    Одноклассники, Instagram,
    Facebook, Twitter, YouTube и др.

  • Блоги, форумы, сайты отзывов

  • Telegram-каналы и открытые чаты

СМИ
40тыс.

источников

Архив
100млрд.

сообщений

Вопросы и ответы

  • Чем Brand Analytics отличается от других систем мониторинга?

    С помощью Brand Analytics вы найдете значительно больше упоминаний о вашем бренде и не пропустите важных сообщений. Разница по сравнению с другими системами составляет 30-50%, а с некоторыми – 200-300%

    Brand Analytics это не просто мониторинг социальных сетей, это инструмент для всестороннего анализа собранных данных. Большое количество автоматических метрик и атрибутов позволяют решать широчайший спектр задач – от контроля репутации и реалтайм-маркетинга до глубинных исследований.

    Brand Analytics позволит вам сэкономить время на анализ и понимание данных. Для этого мы создали и продолжаем развивать инструменты, которые моментально выявляют важную информацию из большого объема сообщений, а также в значительной мере автоматизируют ручную работу по кодировке данных и формированию персонализированных отчетов.

  • В чем разница между Brand Analytics и Brand Analytics Express?

    ВА Express – инструмент для простого мониторинга упоминаний, а Brand Analytics помимо мониторинга предоставляет аналитические возможности.

    Мы рекомендуем использовать ВА Express для небольших компаний, о которых в соцмедиа публикуется до 300 сообщений ежемесячно. В этом случае важно своевременно получать информацию о новых упоминаниях для выявления репутационных угроз, при этом потребность в автоматическом анализе отсутствует.

    Если же объем упоминаний выше, то на данных можно проводить более глубокие исследования – изучать целевую аудиторию, ее инсайты и боли, оценивать эффективность коммуникаций, проводить конкурентный анализ, управлять репутацией и многое другое. В этом случае лучше сделать выбор в пользу одного из тарифов Brand Analytics, чтобы максимально эффективно использовать все возможности аналитики соцмедиа.

  • Как у вас определяется тональность сообщений?

    Для определения тональности сообщений мы используем систему лингвистического анализа текстов собственной разработки - Eureka Engine. Тональность определяется по отношению к заданному объекту – бренду, компании, продукту или персоне. Методика определения основана на статистическом алгоритме CRF с использованием тональных словарей. Попробовать как в Brand Analytics работает определение тональности можно здесь.

  • Можете ли вы собирать комментарии к сообщениям?

    Да, Brand Analytics собирает комментарии к постам в социальных сетях и блогах, а также комментарии к новостям в СМИ.

  • Что делать, если нам нужен мониторинг по источникам, которых у вас нет в базе?

    Пришлите нам ссылки на эти сайты, и мы включим их в мониторинг. Для клиентов мы добавляем бесплатно до 10 источников в месяц. Такая потребность возникает не часто, поскольку большинство активных источников у нас уже есть, и мы самостоятельно отслеживаем и подключаем новые источники.

  • Есть ли у вас архив сообщений и за какой период?

    Да, мы храним в архиве все публичные русскоязычные сообщения из социальных медиа с августа 2012 года. Это уникальный архив, поскольку он состоит из полного объема сообщений соцмедиа, а не собранного по небольшому количеству поисковых запросов. Объем архива сейчас превышает 100 миллиардов сообщений. Доступ к архиву предоставляется за отдельную плату, по запросу. При подписке на стандартные тарифы Brand Analytics архив доступен глубиной 1 месяц.

  • На каких языках отслеживает упоминания Brand Analytics?

    Brand Analytics может производить мониторинг сообщений на 67 языках – русском, казахском, украинском, английском, немецком и др. В стандартные тарифы включен мониторинг на русском, казахском, украинском, белорусском, молдавском (румынском), узбекском и татарском языках. Использование других языков мониторинга согласовывается отдельно, по запросу.

Попробуйте
Brand Analytics
в действии!

Заполните форму, и наши консультанты-аналитики помогут настроить и протестировать систему с учетом ваших бизнес задач.

Бесплатный
демонстрационный доступ

Укажите бренд, компанию для мониторинга во время демо доступа

Новости